About us - House "Manor Seaside Park", Alushta

The house "USADBA PRIMORSKIY PARK" is a new modern complex of European class, located in a park area 50 meters from the sea and the Central embankment of Alushta. The house has comfortable rooms, a kitchen-dining room and a unique SPA center with a gorgeous view of the sea. The house is located in the center of the resort life of the city of Alushta. To the central square and the market from the House can be reached in less than 7 minutes, within walking distance: children's Playground; supermarkets, shops; cafes, canteen; city dolphinarium and much more. The house "MANOR SEASIDE PARK" stands out for its unique architecture, which adorns the city. It offers comfortable rooms with beautiful views and spacious loggias. The interior is designed in the style of houses of the best international resorts. The price of the rooms includes access to the SPA center with a cozy hamam and sauna, from which guests can admire the beauty of the park and the sea. A modern Finnish Jacuzzi will bring guests positive emotions in inclement weather and at any time of the year.

Presentations

Accommodations

These rules of accommodation are general and may vary depending on the type of room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Free cancellation is possible at least 3 days before the arrival date in the period from January 11 - April 30 and from October 01 - December 25. Free cancellation is possible at least 14 days before the arrival date in the period from May 01 - September 30 and from December 26 - January 10.
The return rules are predolated. The prepayment is refunded in full within 45 working days. Upon the occurrence of force majeure circumstances that cannot be foreseen or avoided (force majeure), including natural disasters, acts, decrees of state bodies and other circumstances that can be determined by the parties as force majeure, the prepayment made by the tourist is not refundable, but is transferred as an indefinite deposit for future accommodation.
Rules for early departure. In case of early departure, a refund is made within 45 working days minus the cost of one day.
Placement of children. One child up to 4 years old (inclusive) is accommodated free of charge without additional provision. places.
Pets. It is allowed to accommodate one pet weighing up to 5 kg. Accommodation of guests with pets is paid additionally - 500 rubles. per day. In case of damage to the property of the house "Manor Seaside Park", all expenses to cover this damage are paid by the owner of the pet.
Discount in honor of the holiday! Are you having a holiday? Contact us - we will find the best offer for you and help you decorate your room!

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely safe. All personal information is encrypted, and its processing takes place in a secure mode. Personal information will be used only for booking purposes.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О нас - Дом " Усадьба Приморский Парк", г. Алушта

Дом "УСАДЬБА ПРИМОРСКИЙ ПАРК" - это новый, современный комплекс европейского класса, расположенный в парковой зоне в 50-ти метрах от моря и Центральной набережной Алушты. В Доме комфортабельные комнаты, кухня-столовая и уникальный SPA-центр с шикарным видом на море. Дом расположен в центре курортной жизни города Алушты. До центральной площади и рынка от Дома можно дойти менее, чем за 7 мин. В пешей доступности: детская площадка; супермаркеты, магазины; кафе, столовая; городской дельфинарий и многое другое. Дом "УСАДЬБА ПРИМОРСКИЙ ПАРК" выделяется своей уникальной архитектурой, которая украшает город. Интерьер выдержан в стиле домов лучших международных курортов. В стоимость комнат входит посещение SPA-центра с уютным хамамом и панорамной сауной, из которой гости могут любоваться красотами парка и моря. Современный канадский гидромассажный бассейн принесёт гостям позитивные эмоции в любое время года.

Презентации

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа комнаты.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Бесплатная отмена бронирования возможна не менее чем за 3 суток до даты заезда в период с 11 января - 30 апреля и с 01 октября - 25 декабря. Бесплатная отмена бронирования возможна не менее чем за 14 суток до даты заезда в период с 01 мая - 30 сентября и с 26 декабря - 10 января.
Правила возврата предолаты. Предоплата возвращается в полном объеме в течение 45 рабочих дней. При наступлении обстоятельств непреодолимой силы, которые невозможно предвидеть или избежать (форс-мажор), в том числе природные стихийные бедствия, акты, указы государственных органов и другие обстоятельств, которые могут быть определены сторонами как непреодолимая сила, внесенная туристом предоплата возврату не подлежит, а переносится в качестве бессрочного депозита на будущее проживание.
Правила при досрочном выезде. При досрочном выезде возврат средств производится в течении 45 рабочих дней за минусом стоимости одних суток.
Размещение детей. Один ребёнок до 4 лет (включительно) размещается бесплатно без предоставления доп. места.
Домашние животные. Разрешено размещение одного домашнего животного весом до 5 кг. Проживание гостей с животными оплачивается дополнительно - 500 руб. в сутки. В случае причинения ущерба имуществу дома "Усадьба Приморский Парк", все расходы на покрытие данного ущерба оплачиваются владельцем домашнего животного.
Скидка в честь праздника! У Вас праздник? Свяжитесь с нами - мы подберём для Вас лучшее предложение и поможем украсить номер!

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика